UAS Advisory Board

Chaffee County has established a UAS Advisory Board, which promotes and facilitates the successful execution of the County’s UAS Certificates Of Authorization.

UAS Advisory Board Members

Chair: 
Patti Arthur, Aviation and Tax Attorney,  Anderson & Hughes, PC
Former Airline Pilot and Airline Instructor
patti@anderson-hugheslaw.com, (719) 539-7003

Vice-Chair:
Taylor Albrecht, Aviation Educator,  TNL Aviation
Part 107 Pilot / Ground School Instructor; President Central Colorado UAS Club; Central Colorado Regional Airport Advisory Board
taylor@tnlaviation.com(719) 581-2010

Secretary:
Dennis Dempsey, Retired IT Executive – Airline and Travel Distribution Systems
Salida Airport Advisory Board;  Private Pilot
denysdempsey@gmail.com, (719) 221-6777

Members:
Wendell Pryor, Director, Chaffee County Economic Development Corp,
wendell@chaffeecountyedc.com, (719) 207-0801

Dennis Heap, Airport Administration and Operations
Chair – Central Colorado Regional Airport Advisory Board
Commercial Pilot, Part 107 Remote Pilot
fraa@aol.com, (719) 395-2041

Don Dubin, Chaffee County Search & Rescue – South
Private Pilot, Part 107 Remote Pilot
ddubin@me.com, (775) 721-0224

James Barker, Perfect Shot Photography
Part 107 Remote Pilot
james@perfectshotphotography.net, (303) 601-9657

Fred Henderson III, Ph.D., Geology, Geohermal, Geospaal and Environment
hendserv@gmail.com, (719) 395-0440         

Keith Baker, Chaffee County Commissioners
kbaker@chaffeecounty.org, (719) 539-2218

Bob Christiansen, Director of General Administration, Chaffee County
bchristiansen@chaffeecounty.org, (719) 530-5560

Ombudsman:
Stuart Langrehr
info@chaffeeuas.org,